Hell Yeah! Series by Sable Hunter

You have to check out the Sable Hunter Collection and the Hell Yeah! Series. I will show you the two most recent books in the series, Book #11 – I’ll Remember You and Book #12 – True Love’s Fire. I will also share the Series Reading Order so you can get yourself caught up 🙂 Let’s get started!


I’ll Remember You (Book #11)

I’ll Remember You – Hell Yeah! Book Eleven is not meant to be a stand-alone book. It ties loose ends together from previous books and brings Aron McCoy home. There will be references to earlier events.

Continuing the Hell Yeah! Series with Book Eleven – Aron’s Homecoming!
Aron and Libby McCoy became husband and wife. No woman could desire a more perfect love. But tragedy struck… while diving on their honeymoon, Aron does not come up from beneath the blue waters off the Cayman Islands. A massive rescue mission is launched, but the only clues found were his wedding ring and later a shredded wet suit covered in blood. The McCoy family is devastated. Libby is heartbroken – but none of them are willing to give up.

At the end of Skye Blue, Noah McCoy receives a phone call from his cousin, Jaxson, that he has spotted a man who is the mirror image of Aron working at a ranch in Northern Mexico. Noah, determined to make his family whole again, takes off with Skye to see for himself. But on the way, he calls their PI, Roscoe, and finds out that there is more at stake – Aron may be alive, but he may be in more danger than the family ever thought possible.

‘I’ll Remember You’ will give the reader a chance to see the whole McCoy clan and friends come together to right a wrong that is tearing apart a family. There is action, adventure, a wedding, babies being born, a Christmas family reunion and enough love and tenderness to make you grab your heart and wish you could be a McCoy.

buy linksAMAZON



True Love’s Fire (Book #12)

Coming – Valentine’s 2014


While vacationing at a cabin in the Ozarks, Scott Walker – Austin neurobiologist, gets snowed-in and has to be rescued by local, Lia Houston. She brings him food, helps him fix his heat and tries to get his car on the road. A monster storm has paralyzed the mountain and as she’s trying to chain his car to her truck, a huge ice-covered limb falls, crushing the front of her pick-up and almost flattening Scott. If she hadn’t moved fast, he’d be a memory – but the brave action on her part comes with a price, she’s injured and stuck with Mr. Know-It-All until the weather abates. Scott doesn’t believe in love, much less love at First Sight. So when he meets Lia, he welcomes the attraction, but fights the tenderness with every breath in his body. Join Sable Hunter as she chronicles their journey from lust to love with a lot of fireworks in between. They meet at the dawn of the New Year, and by Valentine’s Day the fires of True Love are burning bright.


♥ Hell Yeah! Reading Order ♥


1: Cowboy Heat http://amzn.to/WhY6dw

Cowboy Heat – Sweeter Version http://amzn.to/11fiBVQ

 Cowboy Heat – Sweeter Version is FREE for Friday & Saturday Only!


2: Hot on Her Trail http://amzn.to/U3zpT1

Hot on Her Trail – Sweeter Version http://amzn.to/19m1WHf

3: Her Magic Touch http://amzn.to/11b1aw6

Her Magic Touch – Sweeter Version http://amzn.to/1byKNL0

4: A Brown Eyed Handsome Man http://amzn.to/17zmNpY

A Brown Eyed Handsome Man – Sweeter Version http://amzn.to/15oW1k9

5: Badass http://amzn.to/UsrJJ4

Badass – Sweeter Version http://amzn.to/16TqDNX

6: Burning Love http://amzn.to/15Z4Lyi

Burning Love – Sweeter Version http://amzn.to/1iEzOV0

7: Forget Me Never http://amzn.to/U3PjwK

Forget Me Never – Sweeter Version (Coming Soon)

8: I’ll See You in My Dreams http://amzn.to/11nsvpg

9: Finding Dandi http://amzn.to/12kK4Kh

10: Skye Blue http://amzn.to/1cixwWR

11. I’ll Remember You http://amzn.to/1gbrfPq

12. True Love’s Fire (Coming – Valentine’s 2014)

13. Thunderbird (Coming Soon)


Follow Sable Hunter on Facebook HERE!

Check out Sable Hunter’s Amazon Page HERE!

Leave a Reply


  1. If you haven’t read these books you need to get them now and read them. This is a fantastic series. Sable does a fantastic job of drawing you in to where you become part of the McCoy family. When they befriend you your part of the family. You will laugh and cry with the characters. There’s a little mystery, suspense and a lot of love in these books. Plus a little voodoo. You will enjoy these books!!!!!

  2. Fantastic series not one a reader of Hot Romance would want to miss. You get so drawn into the McCoy world the brothers feel like family .